Ansatte

Ekornbarna

Inna Dobrovolska Caspar

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Isabel Rodrigues

Stilling: Barnehagemedarbeider

Fredrik Valmestadrød

Stilling: Barnehagelærer

Jonas Ebbing Holst

Stilling: Barnehagemedarbeider

Klatremus

Eline Aaen

Stilling: Barnehagemedarbeider
920 81 442
eline.aaen@ulna.no

Nasse Nøff

Claudia Trinchero

Stilling: Barnehagemedarbeider

Kristin Grosch

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
930 58 527
kristin.grosch@ulna.no

Tove Svendsen

Stilling: Barnehagemedarbeider

Ole Brumm

Ingrid Nymoen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
908 34 805
ingrid.nymoen@ulna.no

Iulia Barbu

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
939 72 468
iulia.barbu@ulna.no

Martin Løvereide Lindtner

Stilling: Barnehagemedarbeider
950 09 238
martin.lindtner@ulna.no

Torild Diana Sooksri Henriksen

Stilling: Barnehagemedarbeider
400 62 526
torild.henriksen@ulna.no

Andre ansatte

Stian Kroken

Stilling: Daglig leder
922 47 170
stian.kroken@ulna.no